Medication and Death: Hand in Hand

I’m currently on a medication that makes you extremely ill if you drink any alcohol while on it.  It makes you so sick in fact, that they actually give this stuff to people if they have severe alcohol problems.  And by alcohol problems, I mean getting drunk on a continual basis, in case you didn’t catch that……..

So anyway, that’s fine with me.  After all, I don’t drink.  Not necessarily because I’m ethically against it, but because I refuse to look like the michelin man ever again…

Coming to steal your cake....raid your fridge....

But moving on here….so I swished some mouth wash in my mouth today.  Then some slid down my throat.  Then I realized what the main ingredient in mouth wash is.

…..yeah…..

I’ve been slowly dying since 5:30pm. Gradually…and assuredly.

Leave a Reply

